Unsere Vision ist es bis zum Jahr 2022 das Leben von 100.000 Menschen positiv zu beeinflussen.

parallax background

Unsere Vision ist es bis zum Jahr 2022 das Leben von 100.000 Menschen positiv zu beeinflussen.

Die moderne Ausbildung des 21. Jahrhunderts

Die VolumeX-Gründer sind weltweit führende Experten für die Entwicklung von Ausbildungssystemen, vom Erfolgsmagazin als die NR#1 Profis in diesem Gebiet genannt, sind von N-TV als Experten für Kryptowährungen gefragt und international für deren Fähigkeiten im Bereich Bitcoin & Blockchain, Vertrieb, Ausbildung und deren Socialmedia Präsenz bekannt.

 
„Es ist unsere Pflicht, Verantwortung und Vision Dich in die Welt der Blockchain einzuführen und für das Potenzial der Kryptowährungen zu begeistern.“
 

Muhamed, Andreas und Nicky fordern Ihre Kunden, Partner und die gesamte Community nachdrücklich auf, sich zu ihrer Pflicht und Verantwortung zu bekennen Mythen und Grenzen der Mittelklasse zu sprengen, um wahre Freiheit für sich selbst, ihr Umfeld und ihre Familien zu erlangen. Ihre unkonventionellen, modernen, aber doch geradlinigen Ansichten zu Kryptowährung, Unternehmensaufbau und Community-Entwicklung haben VolumeX zu einer wertvollen Ressource für erfolgsstrebende Personen gemacht, die sich in dieser neuen, einzigartigen Nische professionell verwirklichen

wollen. Sie arbeiten sowohl mit tausenden Anfängern, als auch mit angehenden Profis, um Profite und Ergebnisse mit Hilfe unserer Ausbildungssysteme massiv zu steigern. Des weiteren operierten die Drei in der Vergangenheit bereits mit großen Führungspersönlichkeiten zusammen und besuchten unter Anderem Schulungen von Größen wie Tony Robbins, Grant Cardone und Tai Lopez und viele weitere, welche ihnen dazu verhalfen die beste Infrastruktur des Ausbildungsmarktes für dich bereitzustellen.


GRÜNDER BEKANNT AUS


 

VOLUMEX LEADERSHIP


 
 
 
 

FIRMENPHILOSOPHIE

Als Multimillionenunternehmer setzen die 3 Gründer auf gute Partnerschaften wie mit YouTube-Ikone und Online-Unternehmer Karl Ess und bringen durch stetige Innovationen, Anpassungen und Produkterneuerungen ein Maximum an Expertise zu Gunsten Ihrer Kunden. Wir bewegen uns in einem rasanten Markt und suchen deshalb Menschen, denen es wichtig ist, den Zahn der Zeit zu erkennen und ein Maximum Ihres Potenzial mithilfe unserer Ausbildung zu entfalten.


Wir sind an einer Position angekommen, wo wir uns aussuchen können mit wem wir zusammenarbeiten. Täglich erreichen wir durch gezielte Marketing Maßnahmen unzählige motivierte Menschen und führen sie in die Welt der modernen Ausbildung ein. Unsere Affiliate-Partner suchen wir uns dann gezielt aus und suchen hier nach Menschen, die bereit sind zu investieren und sich stetig fortzubilden. Solltest du diese Philosophie teilen, kannst du dich nach dem Start hierfür anmelden.

 

TEAMKULTUR

Wir sind füreinander da. Dieser Zusammenhalt macht uns zu Gewinnern.

AUTHENTIZITÄT

Wir kennen unsere Wurzeln, dafür sind wir dankbar. Das bestimmt unser Handeln.

ENTSCHLOSSENHEIT

Wir sind klar und fokussiert – dadurch erreichen wir unsere Ziele.

FREUDE

Unsere Motivation ist die Unabhängigkeit. Unser Antrieb ist Deine Sicherheit.

BILDUNG

Durch unsere Erfolgsgarantie schaffen wir die beste Ausbildung. Dadurch wachsen wir!

Login

parallax background

OUR VISION

IS TO HAVE A POSITIVE INFLUENCE TO THE LIVES OF MORE THAN 100.000 PEOPLE BY 2022

Your All-in-One Solution for non-complicated and flexible trading on crypto markets

The VolumeX founders are world leaders in developing crypto-trading systems, referred to as the no 1 professionals in this field by the hit magazine, as well as experts in cryptocurrencies by N-TV and known worldwide for their cryptographic capabilities in bitcoin trading distribution, extensive training concept and their social media presence.

 
It is our duty, responsibility and vision to introduce you to the world of bitcoins and to inspire you for the potential of cryptocurrencies.
 

Muhamed, Andreas and Nicky urge their customers and their community to commit to their duty and responsibility to break the myths and limitations of the middle class and gain true freedom for themselves, their communities and their families. Their unconventional, modern, yet straightforward views on cryptocurrency, corporate structure and community development have made VolumeX a valuable resource for individuals who are striving for success and looking to professionally become a reality in this new, unique niche.

They work with both thousands of beginners and budding professionals to massively increase profits and results through our tools and education system. Furthermore they have been working with great leaders in the past and have been attending classes from great personalities such as Tony Robbins, Grant Cardone and Tai Lopez, among others, which helped us provide the best crypto market infrastructure for you.


 

The Trading-Revolution

With more than 1,000 satisfied customers within the first few months of our founding, we are now among the fastest growing and most advanced trading platforms in the world that have excellently mastered the digital transformation.


The optimal software solution for your crypto trading is the result of multiple trading tools, years of expertise and a complex and precise programming. The combination of these products is unique and doesn’t leave room for imitators.

Andreas Vezonik, Muhamed Karasu and Nicky Taschew are the founders of VolumeX Ltd. Together with their team, their consultants and affiliate partners they coach newcomers and existing traders to success. Each one of these three is specialized in individual areas as it will be described as follows.

FOUNDER KNOWN FROM


 
 

I have looked at the system and management behind VolumeX and support the products and the distribution system. Young people are helped to develop themselves further in life and are given a far-reaching, serious education.


Karl Ess
YouTube-Ikone, Online-Unternehmer und Immobilieninvestor
 
 
 
 

FIRMENPHILOSOPHIE

As multi-million entrepreneurs, the 3 founders rely on good partnerships such as with YouTube icon and online entrepreneur Karl Ess and bring through constant innovation, adaptations and product renewals a maximum of expertise for the benefit of your Customers. We are operating in a fast-paced market and are therefore looking for people to whom it is possible to important is to recognize the ravages of time and maximize your potential with the help of of our software.


We have arrived at a position where we can choose with whom we work and with whom we do not. Every day we send hundreds of people to our sites though multiple marketing measures to introduce them to the world of modern commerce. We then choose our affiliate partners and are looking for people who are ready to invest and to constantly educate themselves. If you share this philosophy, you can sign up for it after you start trading.

 

TEAM CULTURE

We are there for each other. This cohesion makes us winners.

AUTHENTICITY

We know our roots, we are grateful for that. That determines our actions.

RELIABILITY

We are clear and focused - that's how we achieve our goals.

JOY

Our motivation is independence. Our drive is your safety

EDUCATION

Because of our success guarantee, we can assure great education. That's how we grow!

Login